• mid3
  • mid2
  • mid1
1 2 3
020 8610 9016

OurServices


Testimonials
     Great carpentry services! I am satisfied with the result and will hire Handyman Company London again for sure!
A. Pearce10/03/2017
     Got a low-cost plumbing service the other day and I am pleased with the result. The plumbers came at short notice and fixed the leak in a jiffy. Would highly recommend Handymen Services!
James16/02/2017
     I hate dealing with home repairs. This is not my cup of tea. I hire Handyman London whenever I need help and they always deliver a top flight service at a low price!
W. Webb16/01/2017
     Needed a cheap tiling service and that's what I got when I hired Handymen Services! It was a quick and hassle-free experience!
Alex F.08/12/2016
     I was planning a full kitchen makeover and settled on Handyman Services Handymen to do it. They had good offers and positive reviews, which initially prompted me to book their service, and they worked quickly and skilfully, which made me congratulate myself on my good choice. Keep it up, guys!
Diane S. 03/10/2016
     The typical domestic issues are a nuisance, especially when several things decide to break down or malfunction at the same time! The TV didn't work, the door started to make some strange noises, I couldn't switch on the table lamp... I definitely needed an emergency handyman and HandymanServicesHandymen was the company I chose. They send me an expert who fixed the issues in just one afternoon. Wow, what an experience! Their services are definitely worth every penny you spend!
Audrey Graham08/09/2016
     If you want the best home refurbishment services at the best prices - go to Handyman Company London! I'm very pleased with their services. They were prompt; they arrived on time, and finished the job, which would take a whole day if I did everything by myself, in just a couple of hours. I'll call them again for professional assistance during my big refurbishment project this autumn.
Margaret B. 24/08/2016
     The home repairs service of Handyman Service was just what I needed to refresh my home and fix a couple of small issues. It was easy to book with them, and I was happy to find a company that was both experienced and affordable. The man who helped me worked very quickly and to a high standard. A great service!
Richard D.19/07/2016
     My husband is no good when it comes to home repairs. That is why when a disaster strikes, I am fast to call Handyman Service, as they have the best handyman services you could ask for. Their experts are well-trained to fix anything that is not working so there is usually no need to experience discomfort for too long. We are all quite thankful for their expertise!
Sofia M. 23/06/2016
     I had just moved into a new house that needed a lot of decorating work done. There was too much for me to do alone, so I called in Handymen Services. With their team, I was able to manage everything quickly and have my home ready in record time. They took care of each task well and there were no problems. Five stars.
Sarah Wood07/06/2016
     It was my daughter's first birthday and so my husband and I planned to re-decorate the house before the birthday party. We were calling in guests from his office, so it was important to give the house a quick uplift. We decided to give the walls a fresh coat of paint. After a bit of research I called up Emergency Handyman. They agreed to help us at such short notice. I am pleased with the work done, the walls look brilliant. Thank you, we had a brilliant party and everybody complimented us for a beautiful house.
Julia Andrews10/05/2016
      Handyman Service were hired by me as I required a handyman to carry out a few jobs around my home. They were very quick to quote and I didn't have to wait long for them to come and complete the work. Must say, I am very impressed with their professionalism and quality of work. Have already booked for them to do some decorating for me in the next few months!
Rupert W. 06/04/2016
     I hired Emergency Handyman to help with painting and decorating in my home. It wasn't that I didn't have the time to do it myself - painting is just a job I hate! This was a really professional service and the staff did a very thorough job. There were no problems with the quality of the service and my house looks fantastic now. I would recommend this company!
M. Dale18/02/2016
     I needed a same day handyman service to fix a problem in my home. I leak had sprung and it had to be dealt with immediately. Handyman Services Handymen were who I called and they gave me the help I needed. Their staff came and fixed things, having the work done in just a couple of hours. They are life savers.
Pete McClain26/01/2016
     I needed a handyman to carry out some odd jobs around the house. I didn't want to pay a lot and I also didn't want to have to take any time off work to oversee the contractors. I called Handyman Service for help and they didn't disappoint. They offered me an appointment that worked around my schedule, and even more importantly they offered me a low price. They are one of the best companies I've ever hired for this kind of work, and I would recommend them to anyone who needs a handyman.
Lewis Orr07/12/2015
     I bought some new flat pack furniture for our home, and it was so difficult to work out the instructions that we knew we needed to hire help! I wasn't too pleased as I had bought flat pack to cut costs and then had to hire help. But, to be honest Handyman Services Handymen supplied a handyman for the furniture assembly and the price was really low, and they did it a lot quicker than we could have done it! Thanks for saving the day!
Sylvia Neal19/10/2015
     I was impressed with the standard of work when I hired Emergency Handyman to deal with a property refurbishment. I am a landlord and wanted my house refurbished to rent out. It was looking tired and outdated and needed modernising. This company soon got to work and improved the overall look and at a good cost. With some minor repairs, and a new bathroom and kitchen installed it soon looked presentable. Great work!
Bill Doyle08/10/2015
      Handyman Service supplied a great painting and decorating service for us when we moved into our new home. We were busy with work and didn't have a lot of free time so decided to hire some help. Plus I wasn't into decorating and preferred to pay for help. Using the professionals helped get the house decorated throughout a lot faster. I had wallpapers fitted in the bedrooms and the rest of the rooms were just painted to brighten them up. The standard of service was exceptional and the charge good too.
Susan Collins25/09/2015
     I needed some painting and decorating work done in my living room and after doing some research, HandymanServicesHandymen were definitely the best choice. My decision in picking their team was justified as they did a sterling job and completed everything to an exceptionally high standard. I was thrilled with the results and have absolutely no complaints or reservations about hiring their services in the future.
Emma Jackson16/09/2015
     I decided to update my kitchen and used the kitchen installers from HandymanServicesHandymen to help me. They sent me a team of carpenters who made the whole job of fitting the wooden units look really easy. The price was a bargain too!
Charlie P.03/08/2015
     I've done a bit of DIY work in the past but I've never been that good at it and it takes up so much of your time. My mate told me about Handyman London and said they offered great home refurbishment services so I booked a date. With the amazing prices, I couldn't refuse. To get to the point, my home looked amazing after they'd finished and I was really thoroughly impressed with the results. I definitely recommend this company if you need any handyman work done.
Chris Read24/07/2015